Carer Support Team Carers CafésCome along to meet other carers and for useful information and advice. A Carer Support Worker and Community Support Officer will be on hand.

Sainsbury’s Cafe and Café Zest are offering Carers with a Carers Emergency Card 10% off their bill during the dates and times specified below.

The Cafes will be held at the following dates and times:

Sainsbury’s Café, St Marks
Raglan St, Wolverhampton WV3 0ST
2.00 pm until 3.30pm

Tuesday 10 May 2016
Tuesday 14 June 2016
Wednesday 12 July 2016
Tuesday 13 September 2016
Tuesday 11 October 2016
Tuesday 8 November 2016

Café Zest, House of Fraser, 2nd Floor
71-78 Victoria St, Wolverhampton WV1 3PQ
10.30 am until 12.00 noon

Wednesday 25 May 2016
Wednesday 29 June 2016
Wednesday 27 July 2016
Wednesday 28 September 2016
Wednesday 26 October 2016
Wednesday 30 November 2016

For further information please contact:
Carer Support Team
City of Wolverhampton Council
Blossom’s Fold, Off North Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 4HJ
Call us on 01902 553409

Email us carer.support@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Visit the website www.wolverhampton.gov.uk/carers

Print Friendly, PDF & Email