Board Room

WVSC is governed by a Board of Directors who are elected at our AGM. They are nominated by our member organisations, user groups and partner organisations. Their term of office is for three years.

Steve Clay (Chair)

Kath Rees
The Haven

Pamela Cole-Hudson

Janet Clarke-Lewis
African Caribbean Community Initiative

Suffia Perveen
Ethnic Minority Council

Inspector Phil Rogers
Wolverhampton Metropolitan Police Partnerships Wolverhampton

Pat Roberts
Clinical Commissioning Group

Joseph Martin
Service User Involvement Group (S.U.I.T.)

James Fox
Positive Action for Mental Health (P.A.M.H.)

James Smith

Simon Brandwood
Wolverhampton University

Inez Dacres
Wolverhampton Pensioners Convention

Ian Claymore
Wolverhampton City Council

If you would like any further information, please contact:

Kath Pye via

Print Friendly